A compilation of information about Solresol, the universal musical language

Hello from an artist and amateur linguist

Introduce yourself to the Sidosi community
Hello y'all! I'm a musician and artist who has a wide linguistic background and a fascination with language, and a few months ago I stumbled across Solresol on Wikpedia and was immediately captivated! I'm a Shape Note (Sacred Harp) singer, as my username implies, so a language based on solfege fascinates me, and I find the idiographic nature of the script intriguing.

I have tons of questions and ideas, but I'll do more reading up so I'm not re-treading cliche questions. I'll throw out a few basic ideas though in case anyone has suggestions:

-- I'm interested in making stickers and stencils with Solresol lettering, but at my extremely amatuer stage I don't trust myself to translate anything properly. Would any folks here be interested in corresponding over private messages to translate short and simple phrases for me (I want to keep them hidden from easily-googleable pages to force the curious to do their homework rather than just google the phrases), and I can make a donation to the site in your name as thanks?

-- Big question: is there a reason there are no smartphone apps for studying Solresol? Is it an idea that has been discussed and rejected, or is there an opening for even a newcomer like me, with a background in project management and contacts with app developers, to app-ify existing Solresol learning materials so the language can reach a wider audience of new learners?

Thanks for any input, glad to be here!
Simi, and welcome to Sidosi! (and sorry for the delay in approving your post)